Contact Us

smiling person next to sun, crayon art by a young child

Child Development Training Consortium
PO Box 3603
Modesto, CA 95352
Phone: 209.572.6080
Fax: 209.548-5746


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Stephanie Aguilar, Director
Program Planning, Development and Administration
aguilars@yosemite.edu

Gail Brovont, Assistant Director
Program Reports, Administration and Career Incentive Grants
brovontg@yosemite.edu

 

FISCAL SERVICES

Gloria Ramirez, Accounting Specialist
Program Reports and Invoices, Bilingual Assistance (Spanish)
ramirezg@yosemite.edu


PROGRAM SERVICES

ECE STUDENT CAREER AND EDUCATION PROGRAM, CAREER INCENTIVE GRANTS & PROFESSIONAL GROWTH ADVISOR PROJECT

Elizabeth Morris, Administrative Specialist
ECE Student Career and Education Program and Career Incentive Grants
morrise@yosemite.edu

TRAINING PORTAL, CURRICULUM ALIGNMENT PROJECT (CAP), MAPPING TOOL, PD PROFILE

Janell Doornenbal, Administrative Specialist
Campus Support Staff
doornenbalj@yosemite.edu

Lisa Schut, Program Specialist
Special Services to all Programs
schutl@yosemite.edu

 

CHILD DEVELOPMENT PERMIT PROJECT

Cindy Lovett, Administrative Technician
Liaison to California Commission on Teacher Credentialing and County Offices of Education
lovettc@yosemite.edu