Find an Advisor

1 to 17 of 17

Name Telephone Email City County Language
Sandra Boone    530-537-2068 530-305-0052 keystonect@msn.com Penn Valley Nevada English
Ellen Crosby    ecrosby@childcare.placercoe.k12.ca.us Auburn Nevada, Placer English
Rebecca DeLong Reeves    bdelongreeves@placercoe.k12.ca.us Penryn Nevada, Placer English
Linda Fischer    530-273-9057 r-Lfischer@sbcglobal.net Grass Valley Nevada English
Bonnie Gohara    530-823-0380 gohara@ivwnet.com Auburn El Dorado, Nevada, Placer English
Kim Gonzalez    530-546-4471 kestachunn@msn.com Truckee Nevada, Placer English
Dorene Grady    530-292-4304 doegrady@surfbest.net North San Juan Nevada English
Donna Greist    530-634-4887 donna.greist@beale.af.mil/dgreist@sbcglobal.net Penn Valley Nevada English
Hillary Hill    530-414-5263 ms.hillaryjacobson@yahoo.com Truckee Nevada English
Mary Anne Kreshka    530-274-5353 mkreshka@sierracollege.edu Nevada City Nevada English
Cynthia (Cindy) Maciel    530-582-2521 cmaciel@ttusd.org Truckee Nevada, Placer English
Jenny Norris    530-277-1081 weplaygreen@gmail.com Nevada City Nevada English
Cynthia Santa Cruz-Reed    530-274-8062 jmreed03@nccn.net Grass Valley Nevada English
Rebekah Shurtleff    530-582-3573 rshurtleff@tfhd.com Truckee Nevada, Placer, Sierra English
Kelly Spaulding    kelly.spaulding6@gmail.com Nevada City Nevada English
Carol Viola    530-273-9528 cviola@gvsd.us Grass Valley Nevada, Placer English
Anne Wolf    530-886-4129 awolf@pcac-inc.org Nevada City Nevada, Placer, San Luis Obispo English

1 to 17 of 17