Find an Advisor

1 to 15 of 15

Name Telephone Email City County Language
Lisa Ables    530-529-5867 lables@tehamaschools.org Red Bluff Tehama English
Heather Aulabaugh    530-209-1758 haulabaugh@gmail.com Corning Butte, Glenn, Tehama English
Carolyn Barber    hurcar@yahoo.com Red Bluff Tehama English
Deborah Bretzke    530-384-1707 bretzke@theskybeam.com Los Molinos Tehama English
Sandy Burkett    530-527-4388 sacredhpreschool@sbcglobal.net Red Bluff Tehama English
Nancy Cardoza    ncardoza@shastalink.k12.ca.us Redding Shasta, Siskiyou, Tehama English
Kristy Cowell    530-897-0577 jkristy1020@sbcglobal.net Chico Butte, Tehama, Yuba American Sign Language, English
Bonnie Gilliland    530-384-9960 Red Bluff Tehama English
Lorraine Haas    530-242-7616 lhaas@shastacollege.edu Redding Shasta, Tehama, Trinity English
Yvonne Klein    530-527-2900 byklein@jps.net Red Bluff Glenn, Shasta, Tehama English
Maryanne Montandon    530-526-4787 mmontand@rbhsd.org Red Bluff Tehama English
Rebekah Moravec    moravecs@juno.com Anderson Shasta, Tehama, Trinity English
Carol Nye    530-225-0134 cnye@shastacoe.org Redding Glenn, Shasta, Tehama English
Michelle Rosauer    530-384-7833 mrosauer-f5t@sbcglobal.net Red Bluff Tehama English
Julie Vander Eyck    530-384-7923 tcdirector@nccdi.com Los Molinos Tehama English

1 to 15 of 15